maddejjohansson

En blogg om mitt liv. Mina intressen,min familj & mina vänner!

Don't ever look back

Publicerad 2010-12-15 18:49:21 i Allmänt,



You think I'm pretty, Without any make-up on. You think I'm funny, When I tell the puch line wrong. I know you get me, So I'll let my walls come down. Before you met me, I was a wreck. But things were kinda heavy, You brought me to life. Now every February, You'll be my valentine. Let's go all the way tonight, No regrets, just love. We can dance until we die, You and I. We'll be young forever. You make me, Feel like I'm living a Teenage Dream. The way you turn me on. I can't sleep, Let's runaway. And don't ever look back, Don't ever look back.

Kommentarer

Postat av: ICORNR

Publicerad 2010-12-15 19:12:15

Visa din blogg på iPhone!

http://www.icornr.com/sv/registrera.php



Du får 3st gratis Hajp i Spotlight när du registrerar din blogg!

Postat av: Anonym

Publicerad 2010-12-15 23:08:03

fin text =)

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Madeleine

Hej finisar! Mitt namn är Madeleine och jag är en glad 95:a som bor i Skåne. Jag går just nu frisör på polhemskolan i Lund där jag trivs jättebra. på denna blogg skriver jag mycket om min vardag men försöker också att bryta av med annat smått och gott! :)

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela